Top 5 Cereal Names

January 31, 2011

Heated battle for the best of the best this week… adam’s mom edges out ron burgundy’s yazz flute!

1. I bet this was made by Adam’s Mom (Recipe ID: 247845)

2. yazz flute yogurt mix (Recipe ID: 248130)

3. The “Come to Moscow!” Mix (Recipe ID: 248315)

4. Midnight Snack Attack (Recipe ID: 246981)

5. Sexypants (Recipe ID: 247530)

One Response to “Top 5 Cereal Names”

  1. I can’t decide whether I am more excited over my yazz flute recipe hitting the board, or you guys recognizing the Ron Burgandy reference…. glad to know that my friends and I aren’t the only “boobs” (to quote my wife) out there!

Leave a Reply

