win free cereal for a year!

March 11, 2010

love is contagious (5 minutes in a dog park with Alexander and you’ll know just what i mean).  which is why we want you guys to spread some goji love.

simply visit http://landing.meandgoji.com/, enter the emails of people you think would enjoy our product and you’ll be entered to win either free [me] & goji cereal for one year or a $100 American Express giftcard.

Bookmark and Share

One Response to “win free cereal for a year!”

  1. Thursday AM I read about your product, Friday AM I ordered it, Saturday Am the FedEx man delivered it and by the time he left, I was in love with Goji.

    The container is so cool and the product amazing. I have referred so many people to your website and cannot stop talking about how great it is. There’s no way I can’t win the cereal for life with all the referrals by now! I eat it as a snack by hand, as cereal or even on top of my yogurt.

    I look forward to any promotions or new products you guys have in the works. Cheek out my website too since you are a dog lover. My two dogs like the cereal too and love to try to get the container from me to play with it. Dual purpose!

    Robin G. London

Leave a Reply

