I know I act a fool, but I promise you I’m going back to school…..

September 10, 2009

goodbye sleeping in, goodbye sunshine,  goodbye carefree summer. say hello to… [mornings] & goji!

[me] & goji back to school

waking up will be a cinch when you start the day with a nice, hearty bowl of the best cereal on planet earth. it’s delicious, hearty and nutritious. that morning boost may get you an A on that Biology exam (or score you the perfect lab partner, whichever is easier).

say you don’t have time for breakfast? take [me] & goji to go. it’s perfectly portable for students on the run! busy schedules mean huge appetites, but don’t worry,  there’s a cereal for that. that’s why [me] & goji is perfect for college students who need good food, fast.

sure beats the cafeteria lady’s morning mush surprise.

just visit meandgoji.com to make your back to school mix today! extra credit for creativity!

Leave a Reply

